

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

The Board has a strength of eight Directors. The Board comprises of Non- Executive Chairman, two Independent Directors (including Chairman), two nominee Directors, a Non- Executive Director, a Managing Director and two additional directors (in the capacity of Independent director). The Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Directors bring strategic and independent judgment in the board's deliberation and decisions.

The Directors have wide experience in the field of Banking, Finance, Business Development, Taxation, Business Advisory, Audit and Risk Management, Digital and Information Technology.

The Composition of Board is as follows:

Sr. No.	Names of Board members	Designations
1	Mr. Balakrishnan Krishnamurthy	Chairman and Independent Director
2	Mr. Anil Kothuri	Managing Director & CEO
3	Ms. Gauri Rushabh Shah	Independent Director
4	Mr. Shyam Srinivasan	Non- Executive Director
5	Mr. Maninder Singh Juneja	Nominee Director
6	Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria	Nominee Director
7	Mr. Sunil Satypal Gulati	Additional Director(In the capacity of
		Independent director)
8	Mr. Ramesh Sundaranjan	Additional Director(In the capacity of
		Independent director)

Pursuant to the resolution dated July 15, 2014 passed by the Board of Directors and applicable provisions of Companies Act, 2013 and Articles of Association, the Sitting fees are paid to Independent Directors for attending the meetings of the Board at Rs.50,000/- each meeting and for Audit Committee, Risk Management Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee at Rs.30,000/- each meeting and CSR Committee & other Committees of the Board at Rs.10,000/- each meeting.

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS BOARD COMMITTEES:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Names of Committee members	Designation
1	Ms. Gauri Rushabh Shah	Chairperson
2	Mr. Balakrishnan Krishnamurthy	Member
3	Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria	Member
4	Mr. Sunil Satyapal Gulati	Member



NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Names of Committee members	Designation
1	Ms. Gauri Rushabh Shah	Chairman
2	Mr. Balakrishnan Krishnamurthy	Member
3	Mr. Shyam Srinivasan	Member
4	Mr. Maninder Singh Juneja	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Names of Committee members	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Satyapal Gulati	Chairman
2	Ms. Gauri Rushabh Shah	Member
3	Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria	Member
4	Mr. Maninder Singh Juneja	Member
5	Mr. Anil Kothuri	Member
6	Mr. C.V. Ganesh	Member
7	Mr. K. Siddharth	Member

IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Names of Committee members	Designation
1	Mr. Ramesh Sundararajan	Chairperson
2	Ms. Gauri Rushabh Shah	Member
3	Mr. Anil Kothuri	Member
4	Mr. K. Siddharth	Member
5	Mr. Maninder Singh Juneja	Member
6	Mr. Kunal Dikshit	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Names of Committee members	Designation
1	Ms. Gauri Rushabh Shah	Chairperson
2	Mr. Shyam Srinivasan	Member
3	Mr. Anil Kothuri	Member



STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Names of Committee members	Designation
1	Mr. Ramesh Sundararajan	Chairperson
2	Ms. Gauri Rushabh Shah	Member
3	Mr. Balakrishnan Krishnamurthy	Member
4	Mr. Anil Kothuri	Member

CAPITAL RAISING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Names of Committee members	Designation
1	Mr. Balakrishnan Krishnamurthy	Chairman
2	Ms. Gauri Rushabh Shah	Member
3	Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria	Member
4	Mr. Maninder Singh Juneja	Member
5	Mr. Anil Kothuri	Member

COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS (OPERATIONS)

Sr. No.	Names of Committee members	Designation
1	Mr. Balakrishnan Krishnamurthy	Chairman
2	Ms. Gauri Rushabh Shah	Member
3	Mr. Ashutosh Khajuria	Member
4	Mr. Anil Kothuri	Member